News / mister saturday night

  • Mister Saturday Night Release Party at Other Music

    Mister Saturday Night Records is releasing Brothers and Sisters, its first full-length. The album brings together all the artists who've been released on the label -- Alex Burkat, Anthony Naples, Archie Pelago, Boya, Dark Sky, General Ludd, Gunnar Haslam, Hank Jackson, Keita Sano and Lumigraph -- combining music made specifically for the record and tracks that have until now only been available on vinyl. Tonight, Other Music is going to celebrate with a special in-store on Monday, June 23! Lumigraph, General Ludd, Archie Pelago and Alex Burkat will all be playing records; Justin Carter and Eamon Harkin will be there to shoot the breeze; and the CD and LP will be available for the first time ever, anywhere. It all goes down from 6 to 8 p.m.
    Continue reading... →