Dan Hougland

  • Staff Picks 2020

    Various Artists - Nick Luscombe Presents Tokyo Dreaming (Nippon Columbia)
    Bullion - We Had A Good Time (Deek)
    Future - High Off Life (Epic)
    The Orb - Abolition Of The Royal Familia (Cooking Vinyl)
    MIKE - Weight Of The World (10k)
    Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves Of Your Life (Glassnote)
    Animal Collective - Bridge To Quiet (Domino)
    Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (Warp)
    The Lemon Twigs - Songs For The General Public (4AD)
    Doves - The Universal Want (Heavenly)