Clay Wilson (Other Music Staff)

  • Best of 2016

    ALEKSI PERALA - Untitled (AP Music)
    ALPHA 606 - RMXD (Interdimensional Transmissions)
    AUTECHRE - elseq 1-5 (Warp)
    BIOSPHERE - Departed Glories (Smalltown Supersound)
    DEMDIKE STARE – Wonderland (Modern Love)
    FORMA - Physicalist (Kranky)
    HIEROGLYPHIC BEING – The Disco’s of Imhotep (Technicolour)
    HIEROGLYPHIC BEING - This Isn’t Your Typical 90’s Era Techno / IDM Revisionist View 12” (Technicolour)
    ISRAEL VINES - Gatekeepers (Eye Teeth)
    JULIUS EASTMAN – Femenine (Frozen Reeds)
    LOCUST - Morning Light (Medical Records)
    MONADH - Muara (Further Records)
    PATRICK RUSSELL - The Bunker Remixes (The Bunker New York)
    RADERE - I Can’t Sleep, I Can’t Wake Up (Full Spectrum)
    SKEE MASK – Shred (Ilian Tape)
    ZANIAS - To The Core (Noiztank)
    ZEMI 17 - Zipper (The Bunker New York)

  • Previous Post →