Andreas Knutsen (Other Music Staff) / best of 2013

  • Best of 2013

    NEW MUSIC In no particular order Mighty Challenger 7" (Self-Released)  KA "Night's Gambit" (Iron Works) Dean Blunt "Redeemer" (Hippos in Tanks) White Fence "Cyclops Reap" (Castle Face) Jeffrey Novak "Lemon Kid" (Trouble in Mind) ARP "More" (Smalltown Supersound) Psychic Ills "One Track Mind" (Sacred Bones) 75 Dollar Bill "Cassette" Arca "&&&&&" (Arca) Chris Forsyth "Solar Motel" (Paradise of Bachelors) Steve Gunn "Time Off" (Paradise of Bachelors) Queens "End Times" (Dial) Compound Eye "Journey from Anywhere" (Editions Mego) Cass McCombs "Big Wheel" (Domino) Boogarins "As Plantas Que Curam" (Other Music Recording Co.) Sleaford Mods "Austerity Dogs" (Harbinger Sound) OLD MUSIC In...

    Continue reading... →